Loading Events

Past Events › Live Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Tequila Mockingbird | Live Band

Saturday November 30, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Tequila Mockingbird  | Live Band Saturday 30th November | Baker Street

Find out more »

December 2019

Over The Hill | Live Band

Saturday December 7, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Baker Street Pub, 230 Southgate Street
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2EZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Over The Hill | Live Band Saturday 7th December | Baker Street

Find out more »

Off The Grid | Live Band

Saturday December 14, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Off The Grid | Live Band Saturday 14th December | Baker Street

Find out more »

The Shyteds | Live Band

Friday December 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Shyteds | Live Band Friday 20th December | Baker Street

Find out more »

DJ Dougie | Live Band

Tuesday December 31, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Baker Street Pub, 230 Southgate Street
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2EZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

DJ Dougie | Live Band Saturday 31st December | Baker Street

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest