Loading Events

Past Events › Live Music

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

October 2019

The Skyteds | Live Band

Friday October 18, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Skyteds | Live Band Friday 18th October | Baker Street

Find out more »

The Revolvers | Live Band

Saturday October 26, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Revolvers | Live Band Saturday 26th October | Baker Street

Find out more »

November 2019

2 Tone Revue | Live Band

Saturday November 2, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Baker Street Pub, 230 Southgate Street
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2EZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

2 Tone Revue | Live Band Saturday 2nd November| Baker Street

Find out more »

Masterplan | Live Band

Saturday November 9, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Baker Street Pub, 230 Southgate Street
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL1 2EZ United Kingdom
+ Google Map

Masterplan | Live Band Saturday 9th November| Baker Street

Find out more »

The Modfathers | Live Band | £5.00 Admission

Saturday November 23, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 11:00 pm

The Modfathers | Live Band Saturday 23rd November| Baker Street Admission £5.00

Find out more »
+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest